18 comments

  1. Can u send me computation for 1 bedroom unit 30 sq meters & 37 sq m . Thanks! The sapphire bloc is what i am interested in.

    1. Hello! Thanks for inquiring🙂 Email sent.

  2. good evening can u send me a info 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom total comp, i am really interested.

    1. Email Sent Ms.Iya🙂

  3. kailan yung turn over date? Interested aq sa 3bedroom

    1. Good morning🙂 turnover date is 2016

  4. Hi I’m interested in the 2-br unit. Please send me a quote and requirements if working abroad.

  5. Email sent Rad🙂

  6. Violeta · · Reply

    Hi, can you pls send me the computation for 1 bedroom ( 33 and 37 sq m). Thanks.

    1. Violeta · · Reply

      In addition to my inquiry, I’m interested in Sapphire Bloc. Thanks.

      1. Email sent Ms. Violeta🙂 Have a good one

  7. […] Ortigas Center Condo – The Sapphire Bloc. […]

  8. Pls. send me computation for 1-BR unit, 33 and 37 sq.m. of Sapphire Bloc

  9. joan rose · · Reply

    hi please send me details for 2 bed room unit

Leave a Reply

